You wouldn’t believe the amount of opening lines I’ve written and deleted in attempting this first post. It’s a strange notion to write and not know who you’re writing to, I guess this blog is a chance for me to put down in writing thoughts and ideas that come into my head, thoughts that I feel should be recorded and shared. As such there won’t be much of a common theme or pattern to my posts, I hope to write on a wide variety of my interests, from politics to music, art, fashion and maybe at times just aspects of my own life that I feel the need to voice. I’ve always enjoyed writing and so having the opportunity to write freely without the constraint of mark schemes and  critiques of others is one I want to make the most of.

I hope you (whoever you may be) enjoy what I have to say from here on in.

George.

